FUGUS Academic Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st & 2nd Semester

FUGUS Academic Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st & 2nd Semester

FUGUS Academic Calendar 2022 –Federal University, Gusau Academic Calendar for 2022/2023 academic session is now available online. This is to inform all undergraduate students that they can now check FUGUS academic calendar for first and second semester 2022.

This article will give you every information on how to check FUGUS academic calendar for 2022/2023 session. All you have to do is to read this guide carefully to the end.

If you want to check FUGUS academic calendar 2022, you can do so via this page. The first and second semester academic calendar for Federal University, Gusau (FUGUS) will be published here. See more details below.

FUGUS Academic Calendar 2022/2023

The Federal University Gusau, FUGUS Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 academic session is out. All newly admitted and returning students of FUGUS should check their 2022 academic calendar here.

FUGUS Academic Calendar for First Semester

  • Monday 25th January, 2021 – Saturday 30th January, 2021 – Students Resumption and ICT record update
  • Monday 1st February, 2021 –Saturday 27th March, 2021 – Lectures
  • Monday 22nd March – Friday, 26th March, 2021 – Submission and release of CA Results
  • Monday 29th March – Saturday 17th April, 2021l – Examinations
  • Monday 19th April – Saturday 8th May, 2021 – Marking and Moderation of Examination results
  • Monday 10th May – Saturday 15th May, 2021 – First Semester break.
RECOMMENDED:  UNILAG Resumption Date for Freshers 2022 Academic Session

FUGUS Academic Calendar for Second Semester

  • Monday 17th May – Saturday, 14th August, 2021 – Lectures
  • Monday 9th August – Friday 13th August, 2021 – Submission and release of CA Results
  • Monday 16th August – Sunday 4th September, 2021 – Examination
  • Monday 6th September – Sunday 17th October, 2021 – End of session
  • Monday 6th September – Sunday 3rd October, 2021 – Marking and moderation of examination results
  • Monday 4th October – Sunday 8th October, 2021 – Compilation of examination results by departments/consideration of examination results by faculty board
  • Monday 11th October – Saturday 16th October, 2021 – Vetting and recommendation of examination results to senate by the senate business committee
  • Monday 18th October, 2021 – 2021/2022 Session begins
  • Monday 21st June to Monday 28th June, 2021 – 1 Week ADD/DROP.

If you have any question on FUGUS Academic Calendar, let us know via the comment section below.

==> Like our FACEBOOK Page Here

==> Join our FACEBOOK Group Here

==> Follow our Instagram Page Here

==> Follow our TWITTER Handle Here

==> Join our TELEGRAM Channel Here

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,955 other subscribers

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.