Advertisements

FUTA Academic Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st & 2nd Semester

FUTA Academic Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st & 2nd Semester

FUTA Academic Calendar 2022 – Federal University of Technology, Akure Academic Calendar for 2022/2023 academic session is now available online. This is to inform all undergraduate students that they can now check FUTA academic calendar for first and second semester 2022.

This article will give you every information on how to check FUTA academic calendar for 2022/2023 session. All you have to do is to read this guide carefully to the end.

If you want to check FUTA academic calendar 2022, you can do so via this page. The first and second semester academic calendar for Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA) will be published here. See more details below.

FUTA Academic Calendar 2022/2023

The Federal University of Technology Akure, FUTA Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 academic session is out. All newly admitted and returning students of FUTA should check their 2022 academic calendar here.

FUTA Academic Calendar for First Semester

  • Monday, 20th September, 2021 – Registration Portal Opens
  • Sunday, 24th October, 2021 – Arrival of all Students
  • Monday, 25th October, 2021 – Registration Continues
  • Wednesday, 10th to Sunday, 14th November, 2021- Orientation of Fresh Students
  • Sunday, 14th November, 2021 – Normal Registration Ends
  • Monday, 15th November, 2021 – Lectures Commence for all Students
  • Monday, 29th November, 2021 – Late Registration Commences
  • Monday, 6th December, 2021 – Late Registration Ends
  • Friday, 17th December, 2021 – Matriculation Ceremony
  • Thursday, 23rd to Saturday, 25th December, 2021- Mid Semester Break
  • Monday, 27th December, 2021 – Lectures Resume
  • Saturday, 19th February, 2022 – Lectures End for all Students
  • Monday, 21st to Saturday, 26th February, 2022- Lecture Free week
  • Monday, 28th February, 2022 – First Semester Examinations Commence
  • Saturday, 19th March, 2022 – First Semester Examinations End
  • Monday, 21st to Saturday, 2nd April, 2022- Inter- Semester Break.
RECOMMENDED:  Federal University of Technology, Babura (FUTB) Courses

FUTA Academic Calendar for Second Semester

  • Monday, 21st March, 2022 – Registration Portal Opens
  • Sunday, 3rd April, 2022 – Arrival of all Students
  • Monday, 4th April, 2022 – Registration Continues
  • Friday, 15th April, 2022 – Normal Registration Ends
  • Monday, 18th April, 2022 – Lectures/Late Registration Commence
  • Monday, 25th April, 2022 – Late Registration Ends
  • Thursday, 2nd to Saturday, 4th June, 2022 – Mid Semester Break
  • Monday, 6th June, 2022 – Lectures Resume
  • Saturday, 16th July, 2022 – Lectures End
  • Monday, 18th to Saturday, 23rd July, 2022 – Lecture Free week
  • Monday, 25th July, 2022 – Second Semester Examinations Commence
  • Saturday, 13th August, 2022 – Second Semester Examinations End.

If you have any questions concerning FUTA Academic Calendar 2021, kindly let us know via the comment section below.

==> Like our FACEBOOK Page Here

==> Join our FACEBOOK Group Here

==> Follow our Instagram Page Here

==> Follow our TWITTER Handle Here

Advertisements

==> Join our TELEGRAM Channel Here

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,681 other subscribers
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *