GSU Academic Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st & 2nd Semester

GSU Academic Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st & 2nd Semester

GSU Academic Calendar 2022 – Gombe State University Academic Calendar for 2022/2023 academic session is now available online. This is to inform all undergraduate students that they can now check GSU academic calendar for first and second semester 2022.

This article will give you every information on how to check GSU academic calendar for 2022/2023 session. All you have to do is to read this guide carefully to the end.

If you want to check GSU academic calendar 2022, you can do so via this page. The first and second semester academic calendar for Gombe State University (GSU) will be published here. See more details below.

GSU Academic Calendar 

The Gombe State University, GSU Academic Calendar for 2022/2023 academic session is out. All newly admitted and returning students of GSU should check their 2022 academic calendar here.

GSU Academic Calendar for First Semester

  • Monday 11th October – Saturday 18th December 2021 › 9weeks lecture
  • Monday 20th December 2021-Saturday 1st January 2022 › Mid-semester break (2weeks)
  • Monday 3rd January – Saturday. 29th January 2022 › Lectures (4weeks)
  • Monday 31st January – Saturday 19th February 2022 › Examination (3weeks)
    Marking starts with the commencement of the Examination on 31st January 2022
  • Thursday 24th March 2022 › Senate meeting.

GSU Academic Calendar for Second Semester

  • Monday 17th March – Saturday 16th April 2022 › Lectures(6weeks)
  • Monday 18th -30th April 2022 › Two(2) weeks semester break
  • Monday 2nd May-Saturday 18th June 2022 › Lectures(7weeks)
  • Monday 20th June- Saturday 9th July 2022 › Examination (3weeks)
    Marking starts with the commencement of the Examination on 20th June 2022
  • Thursday 4th August 2022 › Senate meeting.
RECOMMENDED:  TASUED Academic Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st & 2nd Semester

If you have any question on GSU Academic Calendar, kindly let us know via the comment section below.

==> Like our FACEBOOK Page Here

==> Join our FACEBOOK Group Here

==> Follow our Instagram Page Here

==> Follow our TWITTER Handle Here

==> Join our TELEGRAM Channel Here

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,955 other subscribers

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.