Advertisements

MAUTECH Academic Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st & 2nd Semester

MAUTECH Academic Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st & 2nd Semester

MAUTECH Academic Calendar 2021 – Modibbo Adama University of Technology Academic Calendar for 2022/2023 academic session is now available online. This is to inform all undergraduate students that they can now check MAUTECH academic calendar for first and second semester 2022.

This article will give you every information on how to check MAUTECH academic calendar for 2022/2023 session. All you have to do is to read this guide carefully to the end.

If you want to check MAUTECH academic calendar 2022, you can do so via this page. The first and second semester academic calendar for Modibbo Adama University of Technology (MAUTECH) will be published here. See more details below.

MAUTECH Academic Calendar

The Modibbo Adama University of Technology, MAUTECH Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 academic session is out. All newly admitted and returning students of MAUTECH should check their 2022 academic calendar here.

MAUTECH Academic Calendar for First Semester

  • Registration – Monday 26 July 2021- Saturday 31st July 2021
  • Late Registration – Monday 2nd-16th August 2021
  • Lectures – Monday 2 August 2021- Saturday 23 October 2021
  • Examination – Monday 25th October 2021-Saturday 6th November 2021.

MAUTECH Academic Calendar for Second Semester

  • Lectures – Monday 8th November 2021- Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • Examination – Monday 24 January 2022- Saturday 5th February 2022
  • Marking & Project Defence – Monday 7 February 2022- Saturday 19 February 2022.
RECOMMENDED:  GSU Academic Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st & 2nd Semester

If you have any question on MAUTECH Academic Calendar kindly let us know via the comment section below.

==> Like our FACEBOOK Page Here

==> Join our FACEBOOK Group Here

==> Follow our Instagram Page Here

==> Follow our TWITTER Handle Here

Advertisements

==> Join our TELEGRAM Channel Here

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,676 other subscribers
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *