UNILAG Academic Calendar 2021/2022 | 1st & 2nd Semester

UNILAG Academic Calendar 2021/2022 | 1st & 2nd Semester

UNILAG Academic Calendar 2021 – University of Lagos Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 academic session is now available online. This is to inform all undergraduate students that they can now check UNILAG academic calendar for first and second semester 2021.

This article will give you every information on how to check UNILAG academic calendar for 2021/2022 session. All you have to do is to read this guide carefully to the end.

If you want to check UNILAG academic calendar 2021, you can do so via this page. The first and second semester academic calendar for University of Lagos (UNILAG) will be published here. See more details below.

UNILAG Academic Calendar 2021/2022

The University of Lagos, UNILAG Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 academic session is out. All newly admitted and returning students of UNILAG should check their 2021 academic calendar here.

UNILAG Academic Calendar for 1st Semester

  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 – Online Registration Commences for all Returning Students
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 – Resumption/Commencement of Lectures
  • To be determined by DSA – Returning students move into residence
  • To be determined by DSA – Orientation Programme for Fresh Students
  • Friday (to be determined) – Matriculation Ceremony
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 – Convocation Lecture
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 – Convocation Ceremony
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 – Convocation Ceremony
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 – Convocation Ceremony
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 – End of Registration of Courses for all Students
  • Monday, January 10 – Sunday, January 23, 2022 (2 weeks) – Editing of Registered Courses
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 – Lectures End
  • Monday, February 21 – Friday, February 25, 2022 (1 week) – Lecture Free Week/GST Examinations
  • Monday, February 28 – Saturday, March 12, 2022 (2 weeks) – 300-500 Level Examinations for in all Faculties
  • Wednesday, March 16 – Saturday, March 26, 2022 – NUGA Games
  • Monday, March 28 – Saturday, April 9, 2022 (1 week) – 100-200 Level Exams/Exams in Core Courses in Faculty of Education
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022 – End of Semester/Students Depart/Opening of 2022/2023 Registration Portal
  • Monday, April 11 – Friday, April 22, 2022 (2 weeks) – First Semester Break
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 (4 weeks after exams) – Consideration of Results by BCOS Commences
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 – Senate Meeting for Consideration of Results
RECOMMENDED:  DELSU Academic Calendar 2021/2022 | 1st & 2nd Semester

STATUTORY PROGRAMMES

  • 2nd Wednesday of every month – Faculty Board of Studies/Examiners
  • 1st and 3rd Wednesday of every month – Inaugural Lecture
  • Last Wednesday of every month – Senate Meeting
  • Two weeks after Examinations – Uploading of Results

UNILAG Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester

  • Saturday, April 9, 2022 – Online Registration of Courses Commences
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 – Resumption/Commencement of Lectures
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 – End of Registration of Courses
  • Monday, June 20 – Sunday, July 3, 2022 (2 weeks) – Editing of Registered Courses
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 (14 weeks) – Lectures End
  • Monday, August 1 –Friday, August 5, 2022 (1 week) – Lecture Free Week/GST Examinations
  • Monday, August 8 – Saturday, August 20, 2022(2 weeks) – Undergraduate Examination in all Faculties
  • Monday, August 22 – Saturday, August 27, 2022 (1 week) – Examination in Core Courses in the Faculty of Education
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 – End of Semester/Students Depart/Opening of 2022/2023 Registration Portal
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 (4 weeks after exams) – Consideration of Results by BCOS commences
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 (6 weeks) – DLI Residential Programme Commences
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 – Senate Meeting for Consideration of results
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 – DLI Students Depart
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 – Proposed date of Resumption, 2022/2023 Session

STATUTORY PROGRAMMES

  • 2nd Wednesday of every month – Faculty Board of Studies/Examiners
  • 1st and 3rd Wednesday of every month – Inaugural Lecture
  • Last Wednesday of every month – Senate Meeting
  • Two weeks after Examinations – Uploading of Results
RECOMMENDED:  UNILAG Student Portal | How to Login – studentportal.unilag.edu.ng

If you have any questions on UNILAG Academic Calendar 2021, kindly let us know via the comment section below.

==> Like our FACEBOOK Page Here

==> Join our FACEBOOK Group Here

==> Follow our TWITTER Page Here

==> Follow our INSTAGRAM Page Here

==> Follow our TELEGRAM Channel Here

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 969 other subscribers

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.