UNIZIK Academic Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st & 2nd Semester

UNIZIK Academic Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st & 2nd Semester

UNIZIK Academic Calendar 2022 – Nnamdi Azikiwe University Academic Calendar for 2022/2023 academic session is now available online. This is to inform all undergraduate students that they can now check UNIZIK academic calendar for first and second semester 2022.

This article will give you every information on how to check UNIZIK academic calendar for 2022/2023 session. All you have to do is to read this guide carefully to the end.

If you want to check UNIZIK academic calendar 2022, you can do so via this page. The first and second semester academic calendar for Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) will be published here. See more details below.

UNIZIK Academic Calendar 2022/2023

The Nnamdi Azikiwe University, UNIZIK Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 academic session is out. All newly admitted and returning students of UNIZIK should check their 2022 academic calendar here.

UNIZIK Academic Calendar for 1st Semester

Monday, June 14, 2021 Return of students. Registration, payment of school fee, documentation.
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 The first-semester lecture commences
Wednesday, June 16 – Friday 18, 2021 Orientation for fresh students
Saturday, June 19, 2021 Matriculation ceremony
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Senate meeting
 Monday, July 5, 2021 Committee of Deans’ meeting
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Senate meeting
Monday, August 9, 2021 University-Wide Quiz
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Senate Meeting
Monday, August 30- Friday September 3, 2021 Revision Week
 Monday, September 6, 2021 First Semester Examinations commence
 Friday, September 17, 2021 First Semester Examinations end
Monday September 20 – Friday, October 1, 2021 Semester break
Monday, September 20 – Friday 24, 2021 Convocation week
RECOMMENDED:  MAUTECH Academic Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st & 2nd Semester

UNIZIK Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester

Monday, October 4, 2021 Second Semester lecture commence
 Monday, October 11, 2021 Committee of Deans’ meeting
 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Senate meeting
Wednesday. November 17 – Friday 19, 2021 University-Wide Quiz
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Senate meeting
 Monday, December 6, 2021 – Friday 10, 2021 Revision week
Monday, December 13, 2021 Second Semester Examinations commence
Monday, December 20 – Wednesday 22, 2021 Project defence/Examinations
Thursday. December 23, 2021 Second-semester Examinations end
 Friday, December 24, 2021- January 3, 2022 Christmas break

If you have any questions concerning UNIZIK Academic Calendar, kindly let us know via the comment section below.

==> Like our FACEBOOK Page Here

==> Join our FACEBOOK Group Here

==> Follow our Instagram Page Here

==> Follow our TWITTER Handle Here

==> Join our TELEGRAM Channel Here

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,781 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *