OSUSTECH Academic Calendar 2021/2022 | 1st & 2nd Semester

OSUSTECH Academic Calendar 2021/2022 | 1st & 2nd Semester

OSUSTECH Academic Calendar 2021 – Ondo State University of Science and Technology Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 academic session is now available online. This is to inform all undergraduate students that they can now check OSUSTECH academic calendar for first and second semester 2021.

This article will give you every information on how to check OSUSTECH academic calendar for 2021/2022 session. All you have to do is to read this guide carefully to the end.

If you want to check OSUSTECH academic calendar 2021, you can do so via this page. The first and second semester academic calendar for Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH) will be published here. See more details below.

OSUSTECH Academic Calendar 

The Ondo State University of Science and Technology, OSUSTECH Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 academic session is out. All newly admitted and returning students of OSUSTECH should check their 2021 academic calendar here.

OSUSTECH Academic Calendar for 1st Semester

  • Monday 23rd August, 2021: Resumption and commencement of 1st Semester Registration for 100 level students
  • Monday 6th September, 2021: Resumption and commencement of 1st semester Registration for 200 – 500 levels/Orientation for fresh students
  • Monday 13th September, 2021: Commencement of 1st semester lectures
  • Friday 24th September, 2021: Normal Registration ends
  • Monday 27th September, 2021: Late Registration begins
  • Friday 8th October, 2021: Late Registration ends
  • Monday 25th October, 2021: Release of 1st Semester 1st draft Examination Timetable
  • Monday 22nd November, 2021: Release of 1st semester final draft of Examination Timetable
  • Friday 26th November, 2021: End of 1st Semester Lectures
  • Monday 29th November – Friday 3rd December, 2021: Lecture free week
  • Monday 6th to Saturday 11th December, 2021: 100 Level Examinations
  • Monday 13th to 24th December, 2021: 200L – 500L Examinations
  • Friday 24th December, 2021: First Semester ends.
RECOMMENDED:  UNIJOS Resumption Date for Freshers 2022

OSUSTECH Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester

  • Tuesday 4th January, 2022: Second Semester begins/Commencement of Registration
  • Monday 10th January, 2022: Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures
  • Friday 21st January, 2022: Normal Registration ends
  • Monday 24th January, 2022: Late Registration begins
  • Friday 4th February, 2022: Late Registration ends
  • Monday 14th February, 2022: Release of 1st Draft of Examination Timetable
  • Monday 28th March, 2022: Release of Final Draft of Examination Timetable
  • Friday 8th April, 2022: End of 2nd Semester Lectures
  • Monday 11th – 15th April, 2021: Lecture free week
  • Wednesday 20th to Tuesday 26th April, 2021: 100 Level Examinations.

If you have any question on OSUSTECH Academic Calendar let us know via the comment section below.

==> Like our FACEBOOK Page Here

==> Join our FACEBOOK Group Here

==> Follow our TWITTER Page Here

==> Follow our INSTAGRAM Page Here

==> Follow our TELEGRAM Channel Here

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 969 other subscribers

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.