UNIPORT Academic Calendar 2021/2022 | 1st & 2nd Semester

UNIPORT Academic Calendar 2021/2022 | 1st & 2nd Semester

UNIPORT Academic Calendar 2021 –University of Port Harcourt Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 academic session is now available online. This is to inform all undergraduate students that they can now check UNIPORT academic calendar for first and second semester 2021.

This article will give you every information on how to check UNIPORT academic calendar for 2021/2022 session. All you have to do is to read this guide carefully to the end.

If you want to check UNIPORT academic calendar 2021, you can do so via this page. The first and second semester academic calendar for University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) will be published here. See more details below.

UNIPORT Academic Calendar 2021/2022

The University of Port Harcourt, UNIPORT Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 academic session is out. All newly admitted and returning students of UNIPORT should check their 2021 academic calendar here.

UNIPORT Academic Calendar for 1st Semester

  • Sunday, 11th April, 2021: Fresh Students arrive
  • Monday, 12th April – Friday 16th April, 2021: Pre- resumption Registration for Fresh Students
  • Monday, 19th April – Friday, 16th July, 2021 (13 Weeks): Lectures Begin for Fresh Students,
  • Orientation for Fresh Students (Tuesday, 4th May 2021),
  • Deadline for Payment of Charges (Friday, 28th May 2021),
  • End of Registration (Friday, 4th June 2021),
  • Matriculation Ceremony (Tuesday, 8th June 2021): Submission of Continuous Assessment Scores to Academic Office(Friday, 16th July 2021),
  • End of Lectures (Friday, 16th July 2021)
  • Monday, 19th July – Friday 23rd July 2021 (1 Week): Revision
  • Monday, 26th – Friday, 30th July 2021 (1 Week): First Semester Examination.
RECOMMENDED:  YSU Academic Calendar 2021/2022 | 1st & 2nd Semester

UNIPORT Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester

  • Sunday, 15th August, 2021: Fresh Students return for 2nd Semester
  • Monday, 16th August – Friday, 12th November 2020 (13 Weeks): Lectures Begin (Monday, 16th August 2021),
  • Submission of Continuous Assessment Scores to Academic Office (Friday, 5th November 2021)
  • End of Lectures (Friday, 12th November 2021)
  • Monday, 15th – Friday, 19th November: Revision
  • Monday, 22nd November – Friday 26th November 2021: Second Semester Examination.

If you have any question on UNIPORT Academic Calendar, kindly let us know via the comment section below.

==> Like our FACEBOOK Page Here

==> Join our FACEBOOK Group Here

==> Follow our TWITTER Page Here

==> Follow our INSTAGRAM Page Here

==> Follow our TELEGRAM Channel Here

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 968 other subscribers

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.