FUTMINNA Academic Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st & 2nd Semester

FUTMINNA Academic Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st & 2nd Semester

FUTMINNA Academic Calendar 2022 – Federal University of Technology, Minna Academic Calendar for 2022/2023 academic session is now available online. This is to inform all undergraduate students that they can now check FUTMINNA academic calendar for first and second semester 2022.

This article will give you every information on how to check FUTMINNA academic calendar for 2022/2023 session. All you have to do is to read this guide carefully to the end.

If you want to check FUTMINNA academic calendar 2022, you can do so via this page. The first and second semester academic calendar for Federal University of Technology, Minna (FUTMINNA) will be published here. See more details below.

Related: 

FUTMINNA Academic Calendar 

The Federal University of Technology Minna, FUTMINNA Academic Calendar for 2022/2023 academic session is out. All newly admitted and returning students of FUTMINNA should check their 2022 academic calendar here.

FUTMINNA Academic Calendar for 1st Semester

  • Monday 2nd August, 2021-Tuesday 31st August 2021
    Online registration for new and returning students (4weeks)
  • Monday 6th September 2021
    Lecture begins for 100 – 400level students
  • Monday 27th September 2021
    Lecture begins for 500level students
  • Thursday 14th October 2021
    Matriculation of New students
  • Monday 25th October, 2021-Saturday 13th November 2021
    E-test for 100 level and large classes (3weeks)
  • Monday 18th December 2021-Monday 3rd January, 2022
    Annual recess
  • Monday 10th January, 2022-Saturday 29th January, 2022
    E-exam for 100level and large classes(3weeks)
  • Monday 17th January, 2022-Saturday 29th January, 2022
    First-semester exam for 200 – 500 level students (2weeks)
  • Monday 31st January, 2022 – Sunday 12th February, 2022
    First-semester break (2weeks)
  • Tuesday 1st February, 2022
    Convocation/founder’s day
  • Monday 31 January, 2022-Saturday 16th July, 2022
    SIWES for ALL schools with exception of SAAT & SSTE students (24weeks)
  • Monday 7th March, 2022
    School board to consider first semester results
  • Wednesday 30th March, 2022
    Senate to consider first semester results.
RECOMMENDED:  Regional Maritime University Admission Form 2022/2023 is Out | See How to Apply & Deadline

FUTMINNA Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 

  • Monday, 14th February, 2022
    Lecture begin for all students
  • Monday 4th April, 2022-Saturday 23rd April, 2022
    E-test for 100level students and large classes
  • Monday 6th June, 2022-Saturday 25th June, 2022
    E-exam for 100level students and large classes
  • Monday 13thJune, 2022-Saturday 25th June, 2022
    Second semester exams 200 – 500level
  • Monday 27thJune, 2022-Saturday 6th August, 2022
    SWEP/Field trip (6weeks)
  • Monday 27th June, 2022
    Second-semester break begins
  • Monday 1st August, 2022
    School board to consider second-semester results
  • Wednesday 31st August, 2022
    Senate to consider second semester results.

If you have any questions concerning FUTMINNA Academic Calendar 2022, kindly let us know via the comment section below.

==> Like our FACEBOOK Page Here

==> Join our FACEBOOK Group Here

==> Follow our Instagram Page Here

==> Follow our TWITTER Handle Here

==> Join our TELEGRAM Channel Here

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,955 other subscribers

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.